Skip to content

Библиотека на МУ-Варна

МEDICAL UNIVERSITY – VARNA Prof. Dr. Paraskev Stoyanov

  • Offices, reading rooms, library loan service for readers and reading/computer rooms – fl. 2 in the Main building;
  • Loan of textbooks for students located at the ground floor of the Main building. The entrance is across the students’ restaurant in the university’s courtyard.

library@mu-varna.bg
Phone.: +359 52 677 119 / 2606
Central Library – the Main building

 

Faculty of Pharmacy

  • Library branch at the Faculty of Pharmacy – loan service for readers and reading/computer rooms;

library@mu-varna.bg
Тел.: +359 52 677 119 / 2965 / 2966

 

St. Marina University Hospital

Phone: +359 52 677 119
Е-mail: library@mu-varna.bg
Electronic reading rooms at St. Marina University Hospital-Varna – access via library card

 

Medical College

Phone: +359 52 677 050/ 2219
E-mail: kremena.zaharieva@mu-varna.bg


 

Rumyana Radeva
DIRECTOR
Phone: +359 52 677 113 / Ext. 2604
Е-mail: radeva@mu-varna.bg
Nevena Atanasova
Librarian, Acquisitions and Cataloguing
Phone: +359 52 677 129 / Ext. 2129
E-mail: Nevena.Atanasova@mu-varna.bg
Kremena Yordanova
Librarian
Phone: +359 52 677 050 / Ext. 2219
E-mail: kremena.zaharieva@mu-varna.bg
Svetla Doncheva
Librarian
Phone: +359 52 677 050 / Ext. 2606
Е-mail: svetla.doncheva@mu-varna.bg​
Evelina Beneva
Librarian
Phone: +359 52 677 119 / Ext. 2219
Е-mail: evelina,beneva@mu-varna.bg
Vesela Angelova
Librarian
Phone: +359 52 677 050 / Ext. 2147
E-mail: Vesela.Angelova@mu-varna.bg
Verzhiniya Ardasheva
Librarian
Phone: +359 52 677 119 / Ext. 2606
Е-mail: v.ardasheva@mu-varna.bg
Alexander Nenkov
Research and Reference Services
Phone: +359 52 677 147 / Ext. 2147
Е-mail: alexander.nenkov@mu-varna.bg
Sergey Glinkov
Research and Reference Services
Phone: +359 52 677 041 / Ext. 2041
Е-mail:sglinkov@mu-varna.bg
Marina Klissourova
Research and Reference Services
Phone: +359 52 677 041 / Ext. 2041
e-mail: marina.klissourova@mu-varna.bg
Teodor Ivanov
Research and Reference Services
Phone: +359 52 677 147 / Ext. 2147
E-mail: Teodor.Ivanov@mu-varna.bg
Eng. Desislava Kostova
Programmer, Digital Resources
Phone: +359 52 677 050 / Ext. 2605
Phone: +359 52 677 111
Е-mail: kostova@mu-varna.bg
Eng. Milena Angelova
Programmer, Digital Resources
Phone: +359 52 677 050 / Ext. 2605
Phone: +359 52 677 111
E-mail: milena.shipkova@mu-varna.bg
Milen Yovchev
Web Developer, Software
Phone: +359 52 677 050 / Ext. 2605
Phone: +359 52 677 111
E-mail: Milen.Yovchev@mu-varna.bg
Kostadinka ignatova
Librarian
Phone: +359 52 677 129 / Ext. 2129
E-mail: Kostadinka.Ignatova@mu-varna.bg
Petar Dzhabilov
Library activity
Phone: +359 52 677 129 / Ext. 2129
E-mail: Petar.Dzhabilov@mu-varna.bg